SPARTENLEITUNG

Michael Straßer

Michael Straßer

1. Spartenleiter

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0172/8634589
Mail: michael.strasser@online.de

Stephan Keller

Stephan Keller

2. Spartenleiter

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0173/9949819
Mail: keller.st.b.eng@gmail.com

Johann Stürzer

Johann Stürzer

3. Spartenleiter

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0160-1070071
Mail: jscsts@web.de

Michael Lindner

Michael Lindner

4. Spartenleiter

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0175/4533043
Mail: mlindner2@gmx.de

Silvia Zellner

Silvia Zellner

Kassier

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0172-2937064
Mail: sissi1977@web.de

Andreas Kreuzmeir

Andreas Kreuzmeir

Schriftführer

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 01525/6006720
Mail: a.kreuzmeir@gmx.de

Michael Pergelt

Michael Pergelt

Jugendleiter Großfeld

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0175-2205947
Mail: Michael.Pergelt@web.de

Manuela Böhm

Manuela Böhm

Jugendleiterin Kleinfeld

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0176/96664304
Mail: manu-boehm@web.de

Claudia Weiß

Claudia Weiß

Jugendleiterin Mädchen

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0179/7615677
Mail: claudia.weiss@supersein.de

Martin Zellner

Martin Zellner

Leitung Damen/Mädchen

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0170/2332230
Mail:
zellner5@icloud.com

Tobias Rinke

Tobias Rinke

Zeugwart

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0151-12369606
Mail:
t.rinke1@web.de

Dominik Hiehler

Dominik Hiehler

Technischer Leiter Herren

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0179/6646479
Mail: 
d.hiehler@gmx.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Platzwart

Gerhard Münch

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0152/21633944
E-Mail: regemuench@t-online.de

Spielleiter Senioren

Florian Schön

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 01511/9686792
E-Mail: schoen.flo@t-online.de

 

Förderverein

Karl Kunze

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0171/7772049
E-Mail: karl.kunze@kunze-buehnen.com

Social Media

Niclas Kainz

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0176/57768255
E-Mail: kainzniclas@gmail.com

Homepage

Markus Weiß

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0179/7615676
E-Mail: svb@kabelmail.de

 

Pflege & Reinigung

Christian Müller

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0170/3442011
E-Mail: c.g.mueller@outlook.de

Schiedsrichter

Markus Weiß

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0179/7615676
E-Mail: svb@kabelmail.de

 

Team Kapselriss

Alex Wölz

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 0151/17025351
E-Mail: woelze@web.de

 

Tech. Leiter Mädchen

Gabor Hegedus

KONTAKT:
Mobil: 01523/3549392
E-Mail: gabor87@web.de

X